我们接手每一个项目的时候都会思考同一个问题,我们要怎样改进并美化这个建筑?毕佑德坚信我们的必须首先了解建筑的所有元素和构成,并将这些基本的元素保留作为建筑的奠基石,在这个基础上有针对性的进行改造方案。

之后,我们通过增加各种必须的因素去打造一个成功的项目。其中包含强大的建筑设计团队,如景观、室内设计、艺术、销售。最重要是将所有这些集合在一起完成项目的优秀团队。


设计和投资

好的建筑设计能带来好运气。我们认为设计是任何成功的地产项目最重要的因素之一。我们的背景也正是设计。

除了投入时间和精力,我们还需要资金投资来完成项目。我们是一家在中国建立的合资公司,拥有非常灵活的资金流转方式。这便于当我们找到一个非常好的投资项目的时候,可以马上进行投资改造。


合作伙伴

毕佑德的成功离不开有创意的团队和有效的战略联盟。我们每一个项目都会和一些同行中最有名以及最有想法的人合作完成这些项目。我们与中国的一些公司良好的合作关系也使我们更好的理解并优化我们的项目。


开发

我们都很年轻,不断的在成长。 从2006年第三季度开始,迄今为止我们已经做了6个改造项目,有超过10,000平方米的管理面积。在静安区我们把一个住宅和一个工厂改装成一个大型的办公室。我们也有一个3000平方米的改装项目,在最近签订了合作合同,静安政府也将在改造项目上担任首席顾问。目前,我们正在积极寻找下一个项目。


市场

客户的定位也是开发者需要面对的一个非常重要的问题,谁会是潜在的租客与如何定位设计方向同样重要。我们设计每一个建筑时都会对于将来的租客有一个明确的定位。我们对于客户的定位有无可挑剔的品味并且清楚知道什么样的客户会适合我们的建筑包括地段和环境。


管理

保持我们的租户满意 。我们关心在我们的管理过程中所做的一切是否让租户满意。同样我们希望在他们的协助下一起建立更好的物业管理。我们期望在团队的一起努力下建筑管理良好的运行。我们与每一个租户都建立一个良好的关系,互相有更好的发展。

We approach each project with one question. How can we improve this space? From there we choose the definition of the project. Build believes that understanding the basic element of a space, and allowing that to be the cornerstone of the development is our first priority. From there we have a focal point to define the project.

We then add the necessary elements to bring a successful project together. This includes a strong architectural team, landscape and interior design, art, food and wine, experimental retail, strong aesthetics and most importantly the team of people to do bring this all together.


Build Designs and invest

Good luck is the residue of design. And we plan for this. Build considers design to be one of the most important factors to any successful property project. Our background is design.

Aside from time and energy, our projects take money to transform. We are a joint-venture investment company in China, set up in a dynamic way that allows us to move quickly and efficiently when it comes to investing in the right projects.


Build Partners

Forming strategic alliances and having a strong creative team is essential to Build’s success. We have some of the best names and minds in the industry that we regularly consult with per our projects. Our cooperation and relationships with companies operating in China allows us to understand and fully optimize our building and the projects.


Build Develops

We are young, but growing. Started in the third term of 2006, we have done six conversion projects thus far in the greater Shanghai area, and we currently have over 10,000 sqm of property under management. One residential and one office conversion of factory space in the Jing’An area. We have also acted as the lead consultant on a 3,000 sqm conversion as well as recently entered into a joint-venture contract with the Jing’An government to consult on 2 upcoming conversions. We are currently aggressively looking for our next project to call our own.


Build Markets

Tenant mixture is one of the most important challenges that a building developer face and who tenants a building defines the space as much as the design. Each building and space that we do has a definition in mind to who will tenant it. We have impeccable taste and take to heart the responsibility of defining what tenant will do well within our locations and spaces.


Build Manages

Keeping our tenants happy – No more, no less. We care about everything we do so we manage the building sites we work on the same way we would want them to be if we were tenanting them. We set the bar above what is expected and keep our buildings managed and run well. We build a relationship with our tenants, and take care of them while they take care of us.